COMPREHENSIVE DENTISTRY

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Aguilera, Alfonso (210) 567-1560 aguileraa3@uthscsa.edu
Amaechi, Bennett Tochukwu (210) 567-3185 amaechi@uthscsa.edu
Baez, Martha X (210) 567-3193 baezm@uthscsa.edu
Balderas, Vidal G (210) 567-3209 balderas@uthscsa.edu
Barghi, Nasser (210) 567-3665 barghi@uthscsa.edu
Bartoloni, Joseph A. (210) 567-3672 bartoloni@uthscsa.edu
Bober-Moken, Irene (210) 567-3211 bobermoken@uthscsa.edu
Bushong, Armita (210) 567-3270 bushonga@uthscsa.edu
Cappelli, David P (210) 567-3186 cappelli@uthscsa.edu
Challa, Suman N. (210) 567-3188 challas@uthscsa.edu
Chen, Heping R. (210) 567-3686 chenh1@uthscsa.edu
Chen, Xiao-Dong (210) 567-4130 chenx4@uthscsa.edu
Connor, Joseph Paul (210) 567-3693 connorj@uthscsa.edu
Cortes, Botello, Jose F. (210) 567-3450 cortesbotell@uthscsa.edu
Cox, David R (210) 567-6422 coxd@uthscsa.edu
Deahl II. S. Thomas (210) 567-5110 deahl@uthscsa.edu
Dean, David D. (210) 567-1728 deand@uthscsa.edu
DePeralta, Alex A. (210) 567-3690 deperalta@uthscsa.edu
Dougherty, Lawrence M. (210) 567-3450 doughertyl@uthscsa.edu
Farokhi, Moshtagh R. (210) 567-3489 farokhi@uthscsa.edu
Fay, James R. (210) 567-3336 fayj@uthscsa.edu
Fryling, Stephen Eugene (210) 567-3695 fryling@uthscsa.edu
Funk, Edward A. (210) 567-3425 funke@uthscsa.edu
Gardner, Wayne A. (210) 567-6360 gardnerw@uthscsa.edu
Geha, Hassem Dr (210) 567-3349 geha@uthscsa.edu
Gonzales, Cara B (210) 567-3332 gonzalesc5@uthscsa.edu
Green, Adriana Vargas (210) 567-3439 greenav@uthscsa.edu
Gross, Georgiana S. (210) 567-3192 gross@uthscsa.edu
Gureckis, Kevin M. (210) 567-3688 gureckis@uthscsa.edu
Gutierrez III, Jose M. (210) 567-6300 gutierrez2@uthscsa.edu
Haney, Stephan J (210) 567-6451 haneys2@uthscsa.edu
Haveman, Carl W (210) 567-3427 haveman@uthscsa.edu
Hermesch, Charles B (210) 567-3428 hermesch@uthscsa.edu
Hicks, Jeffery L. (210) 567-3456 hicksj@uthscsa.edu
Hill, Keith V (210) 567-3411 hillkv@uthscsa.edu
Holleron, Barry W. (210) 567-3695 holleron@uthscsa.edu
Huber, Michaell A. (210) 567-3360 huberm@uthscsa.edu
Inozemtseva, Nataliya (210) 567-3419 nozemtseva@uthscsa.edu
Jackson, Edmond Penn (210) 567-3450 jacksonep@uthscsa.edu
Jones, John D (210) 567-6450 jonesjd@uthscsa.edu
Kaminski, Robert Alan (210) 567-2004 kaminskir@uthscsa.edu
Kellogg, Karen V. (210) 567-3450 kelloggk@uthscsa.edu
Lee, Valerie A. (210) 567-3333 leev@uthscsa.edu
Lieb, Jr., Lewis V. (210) 567-3690 lieb@uthscsa.edu
Lin, Alan L (210) 567-3333 lina@uthscsa.edu
Littlefield, John H. (210) 567-3450 littlefield@uthscsa.edu
LittleStar, Mark L. (210) 567-3451 littlestarm@uthscsa.edu
Luce, Ernest B. (210) 567-3418 luce@uthscsa.edu
Luo, Songjiang (210) 567-3347 luos@uthscsa.edu
MacNeill, Barbara A. (210) 567-3456 macneill@uthscsa.edu
Magness, Richard B (210) 567-0508 magnessr@uthscsa.edu
Mansueto, Michael A (210) 567-3644 mansueto@uthscsa.edu
McAlister, Elizabeth H. (210) 567-3692 mcalister@uthscsa.edu
Moore, William S (210) 567-3342 moorew@uthscsa.edu
Morris, Lawrence Wayne (210) 567-3450 moorew@uthscsa.edu
Nagle, Marian (210) 567-3419 nagle@uthscsa.edu
Nayyar, Namrata (210) 567-5105 nayyar@uthscsa.edu
Norling, Barry K (210) 567-3657 norling@uthscsa.edu
Noujeim, Marcel (210) 567-2864 noujeim@uthscsa.edu
Oliveira, Erica R. (210) 567-3441 oliveirae@uthscsa.edu
Olvera, Norma (210) 567-6424 olveran@uthscsa.edu
Orck, Bert H. (210) 567-3690 orck@uthscsa.edu
Parma, Rita Renee (210) 567-3690 parma@uthscsa.edu
Partida, Mary Norma (210) 567-1503 partidam@uthscsa.edu
Payne, Steven R. (210) 567-3692 paynes@uthscsa.edu
Pineda, Juanita Lozano (210) 567-3196 pinedaj@uthscsa.edu
Pierpont, William F (210) 567-5106 pierpont@uthscsa.edu
Porteous, Nuala B (210) 567-6334 porteous@uthscsa.edu
Randol, Cheryl K (210) 567-3675 randol@uthscsa.edu
Rawls, Henry Ralph (210) 567-6871 rawls@uthscsa.edu
Redding, Spencer W (210) 567-3458 redding@uthscsa.edu
Rose, William Francis Jr. (210) 567-3430 rosew@uthscsa.edu
Ross, Ridley Odill (210) 567-3429 rossr@uthscsa.edu
Sankar, Vidya (210) 567-0904 sankarv@uthscsa.edu
Santos, Jr. Frank (210) 567-3431 santosf@uthscsa.edu
Schwartz, Ivy S (210) 567-3432 schwartzi@uthscsa.edu
Seals, Richard R. Jr. (210) 567-6400 sealsr@uthscsa.edu
Senn, David (210) 567-3379 senn@uthscsa.edu
Stafford, Scott G. (210) 567-3490 staffords@uthscsa.edu
Sullivan, Diane J. (210) 567-3191 sullivand@uthscsa.edu
Summitt, James B (210) 567-3684 summitt@uthscsa.edu
Teixeira, Erica C (210) 567-3409 teixeirae@uthscsa.edu
Troendle, Karen B (210) 567-3653 troendle@uthscsa.edu
Trowbridge, Ronald C. (210) 567-3682 trowbridge@uthscsa.edu
Turkyilmaz, Ilser (210) 567-6370 turkyilmaz@uthscsa.edu
Van, Tam T (210) 567-3338 van@uthscsa.edu
Verrett, Ronald G (210) 567-6460 verrett@uthscsa.edu
Vickers, Victoria A. (210) 567-6440 vickers@uthscsa.edu
Villarreal, Marianela (210) 567-3648 villarrealga@uthscsa.edu
Watkins, Thomas R. (210) 567-3679 watkinsj@uthscsa.edu
White, Dan R. (210) 567-3450 whitedr@uthscsa.edu
Weed, Roger Martin (210) 567-3442 weed@uthscsa.edu
Westbrook Steven D. (210) 567-5300 westbrooks@uthscsa.edu
Whang, Kyumin (210) 567-3674 whang@uthscsa.edu
Wright, Edward F. (210) 567-3612 wrighte2@uthscsa.edu
Yeh, Chih-Ko (210) 567-3333 yeh@uthscsa.edu
Yepes, Luis C. (210) 567-3348 yepes@uthscsa.edu
Zhang, Bin-Xian (210) 617-5197 zhangb2@uthscsa.edu
Zimmermann, Richard L (210) 567-3421 zimmermannr@uthscsa.edu
 
 
top of page